Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Monday 26/08/2019 To Tuesday 17/09/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 08/09/2019 - Tuesday 17/09/2019
Date Russian Rouble Singapore Dollar History
Tuesday 17/09/2019 1 RUB = 0.0215 SGD RUB SGD rate 17/09/2019
Monday 16/09/2019 1 RUB = 0.02149 SGD RUB SGD rate 16/09/2019
Sunday 15/09/2019 1 RUB = 0.02149 SGD RUB SGD rate 15/09/2019
Saturday 14/09/2019 1 RUB = 0.02134 SGD RUB SGD rate 14/09/2019
Friday 13/09/2019 1 RUB = 0.02134 SGD RUB SGD rate 13/09/2019
Thursday 12/09/2019 1 RUB = 0.02125 SGD RUB SGD rate 12/09/2019
Wednesday 11/09/2019 1 RUB = 0.02105 SGD RUB SGD rate 11/09/2019
Tuesday 10/09/2019 1 RUB = 0.02111 SGD RUB SGD rate 10/09/2019
Monday 09/09/2019 1 RUB = 0.02106 SGD RUB SGD rate 09/09/2019
Sunday 08/09/2019 1 RUB = 0.02099 SGD RUB SGD rate 08/09/2019
Saturday 07/09/2019 1 RUB = 0.021 SGD RUB SGD rate 07/09/2019
Friday 06/09/2019 1 RUB = 0.021 SGD RUB SGD rate 06/09/2019
Thursday 05/09/2019 1 RUB = 0.02092 SGD RUB SGD rate 05/09/2019
Wednesday 04/09/2019 1 RUB = 0.02091 SGD RUB SGD rate 04/09/2019
Tuesday 03/09/2019 1 RUB = 0.02082 SGD RUB SGD rate 03/09/2019
Monday 02/09/2019 1 RUB = 0.02083 SGD RUB SGD rate 02/09/2019
Sunday 01/09/2019 1 RUB = 0.0208 SGD RUB SGD rate 01/09/2019
Saturday 31/08/2019 1 RUB = 0.0208 SGD RUB SGD rate 31/08/2019
Friday 30/08/2019 1 RUB = 0.0208 SGD RUB SGD rate 30/08/2019
Thursday 29/08/2019 1 RUB = 0.02087 SGD RUB SGD rate 29/08/2019
Wednesday 28/08/2019 1 RUB = 0.02079 SGD RUB SGD rate 28/08/2019
Tuesday 27/08/2019 1 RUB = 0.02091 SGD RUB SGD rate 27/08/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair