Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Tuesday 14/07/2020 To Wednesday 05/08/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 27/07/2020 - Wednesday 05/08/2020
Date Russian Rouble Singapore Dollar History
Wednesday 05/08/2020 1 RUB = 0.01877 SGD RUB SGD rate 05/08/2020
Tuesday 04/08/2020 1 RUB = 0.0187 SGD RUB SGD rate 04/08/2020
Monday 03/08/2020 1 RUB = 0.01884 SGD RUB SGD rate 03/08/2020
Sunday 02/08/2020 1 RUB = 0.01849 SGD RUB SGD rate 02/08/2020
Saturday 01/08/2020 1 RUB = 0.01849 SGD RUB SGD rate 01/08/2020
Friday 31/07/2020 1 RUB = 0.01849 SGD RUB SGD rate 31/07/2020
Thursday 30/07/2020 1 RUB = 0.0187 SGD RUB SGD rate 30/07/2020
Wednesday 29/07/2020 1 RUB = 0.01894 SGD RUB SGD rate 29/07/2020
Tuesday 28/07/2020 1 RUB = 0.01901 SGD RUB SGD rate 28/07/2020
Monday 27/07/2020 1 RUB = 0.01926 SGD RUB SGD rate 27/07/2020
Sunday 26/07/2020 1 RUB = 0.01926 SGD RUB SGD rate 26/07/2020
Saturday 25/07/2020 1 RUB = 0.01929 SGD RUB SGD rate 25/07/2020
Friday 24/07/2020 1 RUB = 0.01929 SGD RUB SGD rate 24/07/2020
Thursday 23/07/2020 1 RUB = 0.01942 SGD RUB SGD rate 23/07/2020
Wednesday 22/07/2020 1 RUB = 0.01947 SGD RUB SGD rate 22/07/2020
Tuesday 21/07/2020 1 RUB = 0.01956 SGD RUB SGD rate 21/07/2020
Monday 20/07/2020 1 RUB = 0.01945 SGD RUB SGD rate 20/07/2020
Sunday 19/07/2020 1 RUB = 0.01934 SGD RUB SGD rate 19/07/2020
Saturday 18/07/2020 1 RUB = 0.01934 SGD RUB SGD rate 18/07/2020
Friday 17/07/2020 1 RUB = 0.01934 SGD RUB SGD rate 17/07/2020
Thursday 16/07/2020 1 RUB = 0.01945 SGD RUB SGD rate 16/07/2020
Wednesday 15/07/2020 1 RUB = 0.01955 SGD RUB SGD rate 15/07/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair