Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Sunday 03/01/2021 To Monday 25/01/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 16/01/2021 - Monday 25/01/2021
Date Russian Rouble Singapore Dollar History
Monday 25/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.01771 SGD RUB SGD rate 25/01/2021
Sunday 24/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.01763 SGD RUB SGD rate 24/01/2021
Saturday 23/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.01765 SGD RUB SGD rate 23/01/2021
Friday 22/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.01765 SGD RUB SGD rate 22/01/2021
Thursday 21/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.01788 SGD RUB SGD rate 21/01/2021
Wednesday 20/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.01802 SGD RUB SGD rate 20/01/2021
Tuesday 19/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.01799 SGD RUB SGD rate 19/01/2021
Monday 18/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.01799 SGD RUB SGD rate 18/01/2021
Sunday 17/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.01808 SGD RUB SGD rate 17/01/2021
Saturday 16/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.01809 SGD RUB SGD rate 16/01/2021
Friday 15/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.01809 SGD RUB SGD rate 15/01/2021
Thursday 14/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.01806 SGD RUB SGD rate 14/01/2021
Wednesday 13/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.01795 SGD RUB SGD rate 13/01/2021
Tuesday 12/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.018 SGD RUB SGD rate 12/01/2021
Monday 11/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.01781 SGD RUB SGD rate 11/01/2021
Sunday 10/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.01785 SGD RUB SGD rate 10/01/2021
Saturday 09/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.0179 SGD RUB SGD rate 09/01/2021
Friday 08/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.01789 SGD RUB SGD rate 08/01/2021
Thursday 07/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.01775 SGD RUB SGD rate 07/01/2021
Wednesday 06/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.01777 SGD RUB SGD rate 06/01/2021
Tuesday 05/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.01776 SGD RUB SGD rate 05/01/2021
Monday 04/01/2021 1 RUB = 0.01772 SGD RUB SGD rate 04/01/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair