Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Russian Rouble(RUB) > Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Friday 31/12/2021 To Saturday 22/01/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 13/01/2022 - Saturday 22/01/2022

DateRussian RoubleSingapore DollarHistory
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.01733 SGD RUB SGD rate 22/01/2022
Friday 21/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.01733 SGD RUB SGD rate 21/01/2022
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.0177 SGD RUB SGD rate 20/01/2022
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.01765 SGD RUB SGD rate 19/01/2022
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.01758 SGD RUB SGD rate 18/01/2022
Monday 17/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.01772 SGD RUB SGD rate 17/01/2022
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.01767 SGD RUB SGD rate 16/01/2022
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.01768 SGD RUB SGD rate 15/01/2022
Friday 14/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.01768 SGD RUB SGD rate 14/01/2022
Thursday 13/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.01763 SGD RUB SGD rate 13/01/2022
Wednesday 12/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.01805 SGD RUB SGD rate 12/01/2022
Tuesday 11/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.01813 SGD RUB SGD rate 11/01/2022
Monday 10/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.01807 SGD RUB SGD rate 10/01/2022
Sunday 09/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.01797 SGD RUB SGD rate 09/01/2022
Saturday 08/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.01797 SGD RUB SGD rate 08/01/2022
Friday 07/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.01799 SGD RUB SGD rate 07/01/2022
Thursday 06/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.01782 SGD RUB SGD rate 06/01/2022
Wednesday 05/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.0177 SGD RUB SGD rate 05/01/2022
Tuesday 04/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.018 SGD RUB SGD rate 04/01/2022
Monday 03/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.01819 SGD RUB SGD rate 03/01/2022
Sunday 02/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.01798 SGD RUB SGD rate 02/01/2022
Saturday 01/01/2022 1 RUB = 0.01803 SGD RUB SGD rate 01/01/2022

Popular Russian Rouble(RUB) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair