Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Tuesday 25/09/2018 To Wednesday 17/10/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 08/10/2018 - Wednesday 17/10/2018
Date Russian Rouble Singapore Dollar History
Wednesday 17/10/2018 1 RUB = 0.02102 SGD RUB SGD rate 17/10/2018
Tuesday 16/10/2018 1 RUB = 0.02103 SGD RUB SGD rate 16/10/2018
Monday 15/10/2018 1 RUB = 0.02098 SGD RUB SGD rate 15/10/2018
Sunday 14/10/2018 1 RUB = 0.02089 SGD RUB SGD rate 14/10/2018
Saturday 13/10/2018 1 RUB = 0.02086 SGD RUB SGD rate 13/10/2018
Friday 12/10/2018 1 RUB = 0.02086 SGD RUB SGD rate 12/10/2018
Thursday 11/10/2018 1 RUB = 0.02079 SGD RUB SGD rate 11/10/2018
Wednesday 10/10/2018 1 RUB = 0.02066 SGD RUB SGD rate 10/10/2018
Tuesday 09/10/2018 1 RUB = 0.02085 SGD RUB SGD rate 09/10/2018
Monday 08/10/2018 1 RUB = 0.02077 SGD RUB SGD rate 08/10/2018
Sunday 07/10/2018 1 RUB = 0.02077 SGD RUB SGD rate 07/10/2018
Saturday 06/10/2018 1 RUB = 0.02075 SGD RUB SGD rate 06/10/2018
Friday 05/10/2018 1 RUB = 0.02075 SGD RUB SGD rate 05/10/2018
Thursday 04/10/2018 1 RUB = 0.02065 SGD RUB SGD rate 04/10/2018
Wednesday 03/10/2018 1 RUB = 0.02094 SGD RUB SGD rate 03/10/2018
Tuesday 02/10/2018 1 RUB = 0.02098 SGD RUB SGD rate 02/10/2018
Monday 01/10/2018 1 RUB = 0.0211 SGD RUB SGD rate 01/10/2018
Sunday 30/09/2018 1 RUB = 0.02083 SGD RUB SGD rate 30/09/2018
Saturday 29/09/2018 1 RUB = 0.02083 SGD RUB SGD rate 29/09/2018
Friday 28/09/2018 1 RUB = 0.02083 SGD RUB SGD rate 28/09/2018
Thursday 27/09/2018 1 RUB = 0.02087 SGD RUB SGD rate 27/09/2018
Wednesday 26/09/2018 1 RUB = 0.02074 SGD RUB SGD rate 26/09/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair