Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Saturday 04/01/2020 To Sunday 26/01/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 17/01/2020 - Sunday 26/01/2020
Date Russian Rouble Singapore Dollar History
Sunday 26/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.02177 SGD RUB SGD rate 26/01/2020
Saturday 25/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.02177 SGD RUB SGD rate 25/01/2020
Friday 24/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.02177 SGD RUB SGD rate 24/01/2020
Thursday 23/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.02182 SGD RUB SGD rate 23/01/2020
Wednesday 22/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.02178 SGD RUB SGD rate 22/01/2020
Tuesday 21/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.02181 SGD RUB SGD rate 21/01/2020
Monday 20/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.02186 SGD RUB SGD rate 20/01/2020
Sunday 19/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.02188 SGD RUB SGD rate 19/01/2020
Saturday 18/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.02187 SGD RUB SGD rate 18/01/2020
Friday 17/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.02187 SGD RUB SGD rate 17/01/2020
Thursday 16/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.02186 SGD RUB SGD rate 16/01/2020
Wednesday 15/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.02193 SGD RUB SGD rate 15/01/2020
Tuesday 14/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.02194 SGD RUB SGD rate 14/01/2020
Monday 13/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.022 SGD RUB SGD rate 13/01/2020
Sunday 12/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.0221 SGD RUB SGD rate 12/01/2020
Saturday 11/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.0221 SGD RUB SGD rate 11/01/2020
Friday 10/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.02209 SGD RUB SGD rate 10/01/2020
Thursday 09/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.02204 SGD RUB SGD rate 09/01/2020
Wednesday 08/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.02203 SGD RUB SGD rate 08/01/2020
Tuesday 07/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.02182 SGD RUB SGD rate 07/01/2020
Monday 06/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.02182 SGD RUB SGD rate 06/01/2020
Sunday 05/01/2020 1 RUB = 0.02175 SGD RUB SGD rate 05/01/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair