Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Thursday 28/02/2019 To Friday 22/03/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 13/03/2019 - Friday 22/03/2019
Date Russian Rouble Singapore Dollar History
Friday 22/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.02111 SGD RUB SGD rate 22/03/2019
Thursday 21/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.02113 SGD RUB SGD rate 21/03/2019
Wednesday 20/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.02108 SGD RUB SGD rate 20/03/2019
Tuesday 19/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.02099 SGD RUB SGD rate 19/03/2019
Monday 18/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.021 SGD RUB SGD rate 18/03/2019
Sunday 17/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.02087 SGD RUB SGD rate 17/03/2019
Saturday 16/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.02083 SGD RUB SGD rate 16/03/2019
Friday 15/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.02083 SGD RUB SGD rate 15/03/2019
Thursday 14/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.0207 SGD RUB SGD rate 14/03/2019
Wednesday 13/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.02069 SGD RUB SGD rate 13/03/2019
Tuesday 12/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.02067 SGD RUB SGD rate 12/03/2019
Monday 11/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.02061 SGD RUB SGD rate 11/03/2019
Sunday 10/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.02048 SGD RUB SGD rate 10/03/2019
Saturday 09/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.02049 SGD RUB SGD rate 09/03/2019
Friday 08/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.02049 SGD RUB SGD rate 08/03/2019
Thursday 07/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.02053 SGD RUB SGD rate 07/03/2019
Wednesday 06/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.02057 SGD RUB SGD rate 06/03/2019
Tuesday 05/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.0206 SGD RUB SGD rate 05/03/2019
Monday 04/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.0206 SGD RUB SGD rate 04/03/2019
Sunday 03/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.02055 SGD RUB SGD rate 03/03/2019
Saturday 02/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.02056 SGD RUB SGD rate 02/03/2019
Friday 01/03/2019 1 RUB = 0.02056 SGD RUB SGD rate 01/03/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair