Russian Rouble(RUB) To Albanian Lek(ALL)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Albanian Lek(ALL) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Russian Rouble(RUB) > Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Albanian Lek(ALL) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Russian Rouble(RUB) To Albanian Lek(ALL) From Friday 31/12/2021 To Saturday 22/01/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Albanian Lek(ALL) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Albanian Lek(ALL) History Graph

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Albanian Lek(ALL) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 13/01/2022 - Saturday 22/01/2022

DateRussian RoubleAlbanian LekHistory
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.38226 ALL RUB ALL rate 22/01/2022
Friday 21/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.38226 ALL RUB ALL rate 21/01/2022
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.40884 ALL RUB ALL rate 20/01/2022
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.40744 ALL RUB ALL rate 19/01/2022
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.40022 ALL RUB ALL rate 18/01/2022
Monday 17/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.40897 ALL RUB ALL rate 17/01/2022
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.39303 ALL RUB ALL rate 16/01/2022
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.39503 ALL RUB ALL rate 15/01/2022
Friday 14/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.39503 ALL RUB ALL rate 14/01/2022
Thursday 13/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.39832 ALL RUB ALL rate 13/01/2022
Wednesday 12/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.43097 ALL RUB ALL rate 12/01/2022
Tuesday 11/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.4395 ALL RUB ALL rate 11/01/2022
Monday 10/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.43236 ALL RUB ALL rate 10/01/2022
Sunday 09/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.417 ALL RUB ALL rate 09/01/2022
Saturday 08/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.41741 ALL RUB ALL rate 08/01/2022
Friday 07/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.41815 ALL RUB ALL rate 07/01/2022
Thursday 06/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.40531 ALL RUB ALL rate 06/01/2022
Wednesday 05/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.39376 ALL RUB ALL rate 05/01/2022
Tuesday 04/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.40608 ALL RUB ALL rate 04/01/2022
Monday 03/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.42787 ALL RUB ALL rate 03/01/2022
Sunday 02/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.42172 ALL RUB ALL rate 02/01/2022
Saturday 01/01/2022 1 RUB = 1.42596 ALL RUB ALL rate 01/01/2022

Popular Russian Rouble(RUB) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Russian Rouble(RUB) To Albanian Lek(ALL) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair