Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)

This is the Russian Rouble (RUB) exchange rate against the United States Dollar (USD) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit United States Dollar(USD) To Russian Rouble(RUB).

Today ( Tuesday 21/10/2014)
1 RUB
=
0.02442 USD
Selling 1 RUB you get 0.02439 USD
Buying 1 RUB you pay 0.02445 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 21,2014 23:58 UTC
Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)
RUB USD RUB USD
1 RUB = 0.02442 USD 40.953 RUB = 1 USD
2 RUB = 0.04884 USD 81.906 RUB = 2 USD
5 RUB = 0.12209 USD 204.765 RUB = 5 USD
10 RUB = 0.24418 USD 409.53 RUB = 10 USD
15 RUB = 0.36627 USD 614.295 RUB = 15 USD
20 RUB = 0.48836 USD 819.06 RUB = 20 USD
25 RUB = 0.61046 USD 1023.825 RUB = 25 USD
50 RUB = 1.22091 USD 2047.65 RUB = 50 USD
History Wednesday 08/10/2014 - Tuesday 21/10/2014
Date Russian Rouble United States Dollar
Tuesday 21/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.0244 USD
Monday 20/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02435 USD
Sunday 19/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02458 USD
Saturday 18/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02456 USD
Friday 17/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02456 USD
Thursday 16/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.0245 USD
Wednesday 15/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02467 USD
Tuesday 14/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02441 USD
Monday 13/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02469 USD
Sunday 12/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02477 USD
Saturday 11/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02475 USD
Friday 10/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02475 USD
Thursday 09/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02493 USD
Wednesday 08/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02504 USD

Full history please visit USD/RUB Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For RUB/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close