Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)

This is the page of Russian Rouble (RUB) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Russian Rouble(RUB).

Today ( Saturday 25/10/2014)
1 RUB
=
0.02387 USD
Selling 1 RUB you get 0.02387 USD
Buying 1 RUB you pay 0.02387 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 25,2014 17:24 UTC
Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)
RUB USD RUB USD
1 RUB = 0.02387 USD 41.8962 RUB = 1 USD
2 RUB = 0.04774 USD 83.7924 RUB = 2 USD
5 RUB = 0.11934 USD 209.481 RUB = 5 USD
10 RUB = 0.23869 USD 418.962 RUB = 10 USD
15 RUB = 0.35803 USD 628.443 RUB = 15 USD
20 RUB = 0.47737 USD 837.924 RUB = 20 USD
25 RUB = 0.59671 USD 1047.405 RUB = 25 USD
50 RUB = 1.19343 USD 2094.81 RUB = 50 USD
History Sunday 12/10/2014 - Saturday 25/10/2014
Date Russian Rouble United States Dollar
Saturday 25/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02387 USD
Friday 24/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02387 USD
Thursday 23/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.024 USD
Wednesday 22/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02419 USD
Tuesday 21/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02442 USD
Monday 20/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02435 USD
Sunday 19/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02458 USD
Saturday 18/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02456 USD
Friday 17/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02456 USD
Thursday 16/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.0245 USD
Wednesday 15/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02467 USD
Tuesday 14/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02441 USD
Monday 13/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02469 USD
Sunday 12/10/2014 1 RUB = 0.02477 USD

Full history please visit USD/RUB Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For RUB/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Latest Query
Currency Pair
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close