Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Russian Rouble (RUB) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Russian Rouble(RUB).
1 RUB
=
0.01782 USD
Selling 1 RUB you get 0.01778 USD
Buying 1 RUB you pay 0.01782 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 05,2015 02:41 UTC
Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)
RUB USD RUB USD
1 RUB = 0.01782 USD 56.109 RUB = 1 USD
2 RUB = 0.03564 USD 112.218 RUB = 2 USD
5 RUB = 0.08911 USD 280.545 RUB = 5 USD
10 RUB = 0.17822 USD 561.09 RUB = 10 USD
15 RUB = 0.26734 USD 841.635 RUB = 15 USD
20 RUB = 0.35645 USD 1122.18 RUB = 20 USD
25 RUB = 0.44556 USD 1402.725 RUB = 25 USD
50 RUB = 0.89112 USD 2805.45 RUB = 50 USD
History Monday 22/06/2015 - Sunday 05/07/2015
Date Russian Rouble United States Dollar
Sunday 05/07/2015 1 RUB = 0.01782 USD
Saturday 04/07/2015 1 RUB = 0.01782 USD
Friday 03/07/2015 1 RUB = 0.01782 USD
Thursday 02/07/2015 1 RUB = 0.01804 USD
Wednesday 01/07/2015 1 RUB = 0.01791 USD
Tuesday 30/06/2015 1 RUB = 0.01805 USD
Monday 29/06/2015 1 RUB = 0.01795 USD
Sunday 28/06/2015 1 RUB = 0.01809 USD
Saturday 27/06/2015 1 RUB = 0.01824 USD
Friday 26/06/2015 1 RUB = 0.01824 USD
Thursday 25/06/2015 1 RUB = 0.01828 USD
Wednesday 24/06/2015 1 RUB = 0.01835 USD
Tuesday 23/06/2015 1 RUB = 0.01857 USD
Monday 22/06/2015 1 RUB = 0.01863 USD

Full history please visit USD/RUB Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For RUB/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close