Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Russian Rouble (RUB) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Russian Rouble(RUB).
1 RUB
=
0.01523 USD
Selling 1 RUB you get 0.01523 USD
Buying 1 RUB you pay 0.01523 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 31,2016 03:27 UTC
Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)
RUB USD RUB USD
1 RUB = 0.01523 USD 65.6391 RUB = 1 USD
2 RUB = 0.03047 USD 131.2782 RUB = 2 USD
5 RUB = 0.07617 USD 328.1955 RUB = 5 USD
10 RUB = 0.15235 USD 656.391 RUB = 10 USD
15 RUB = 0.22852 USD 984.5865 RUB = 15 USD
20 RUB = 0.3047 USD 1312.782 RUB = 20 USD
25 RUB = 0.38087 USD 1640.9775 RUB = 25 USD
50 RUB = 0.76174 USD 3281.955 RUB = 50 USD
History Monday 18/07/2016 - Sunday 31/07/2016
Date Russian Rouble United States Dollar
Sunday 31/07/2016 1 RUB = 0.01523 USD
Saturday 30/07/2016 1 RUB = 0.01523 USD
Friday 29/07/2016 1 RUB = 0.01523 USD
Thursday 28/07/2016 1 RUB = 0.01501 USD
Wednesday 27/07/2016 1 RUB = 0.01518 USD
Tuesday 26/07/2016 1 RUB = 0.01519 USD
Monday 25/07/2016 1 RUB = 0.01528 USD
Sunday 24/07/2016 1 RUB = 0.01543 USD
Saturday 23/07/2016 1 RUB = 0.01548 USD
Friday 22/07/2016 1 RUB = 0.01548 USD
Thursday 21/07/2016 1 RUB = 0.01557 USD
Wednesday 20/07/2016 1 RUB = 0.01568 USD
Tuesday 19/07/2016 1 RUB = 0.01572 USD
Monday 18/07/2016 1 RUB = 0.01592 USD

Full history please visit USD/RUB Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For RUB/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close