Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Russian Rouble (RUB) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Russian Rouble(RUB).
1 RUB
=
0.01992 USD
Selling 1 RUB you get 0.01991 USD
Buying 1 RUB you pay 0.01992 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Nov 29,2014 08:21 UTC
Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)
RUB USD RUB USD
1 RUB = 0.01992 USD 50.2125 RUB = 1 USD
2 RUB = 0.03983 USD 100.425 RUB = 2 USD
5 RUB = 0.09958 USD 251.0625 RUB = 5 USD
10 RUB = 0.19915 USD 502.125 RUB = 10 USD
15 RUB = 0.29873 USD 753.1875 RUB = 15 USD
20 RUB = 0.39831 USD 1004.25 RUB = 20 USD
25 RUB = 0.49788 USD 1255.3125 RUB = 25 USD
50 RUB = 0.99577 USD 2510.625 RUB = 50 USD
History Sunday 16/11/2014 - Saturday 29/11/2014
Date Russian Rouble United States Dollar
Saturday 29/11/2014 1 RUB = 0.01992 USD
Friday 28/11/2014 1 RUB = 0.01999 USD
Thursday 27/11/2014 1 RUB = 0.02046 USD
Wednesday 26/11/2014 1 RUB = 0.0211 USD
Tuesday 25/11/2014 1 RUB = 0.02168 USD
Monday 24/11/2014 1 RUB = 0.02225 USD
Sunday 23/11/2014 1 RUB = 0.02188 USD
Saturday 22/11/2014 1 RUB = 0.02185 USD
Friday 21/11/2014 1 RUB = 0.02185 USD
Thursday 20/11/2014 1 RUB = 0.02155 USD
Wednesday 19/11/2014 1 RUB = 0.02134 USD
Tuesday 18/11/2014 1 RUB = 0.02132 USD
Monday 17/11/2014 1 RUB = 0.02121 USD
Sunday 16/11/2014 1 RUB = 0.02116 USD

Full history please visit USD/RUB Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For RUB/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close