Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the Russian Rouble (RUB) exchange rate against the United States Dollar (USD) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit United States Dollar(USD) To Russian Rouble(RUB).
Today ( Thursday 31/07/2014)
1 RUB
=
0.02813 USD

Selling 1 RUB you get 0.02808 USD
Buying 1 RUB you pay 0.02818 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 31,2014 01:18 UTC
Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)
RUB USD RUB USD
1 RUB = 0.02813 USD 35.551 RUB = 1 USD
2 RUB = 0.05626 USD 71.102 RUB = 2 USD
5 RUB = 0.14064 USD 177.755 RUB = 5 USD
10 RUB = 0.28129 USD 355.51 RUB = 10 USD
15 RUB = 0.42193 USD 533.265 RUB = 15 USD
20 RUB = 0.56257 USD 711.02 RUB = 20 USD
25 RUB = 0.70322 USD 888.775 RUB = 25 USD
50 RUB = 1.40643 USD 1777.55 RUB = 50 USD
History Friday 18/07/2014 - Thursday 31/07/2014
Date Russian Rouble United States Dollar
Thursday 31/07/2014 1 RUB = 0.02813 USD
Wednesday 30/07/2014 1 RUB = 0.02812 USD
Tuesday 29/07/2014 1 RUB = 0.02791 USD
Monday 28/07/2014 1 RUB = 0.02812 USD
Sunday 27/07/2014 1 RUB = 0.02848 USD
Saturday 26/07/2014 1 RUB = 0.02847 USD
Friday 25/07/2014 1 RUB = 0.02847 USD
Thursday 24/07/2014 1 RUB = 0.02851 USD
Wednesday 23/07/2014 1 RUB = 0.02867 USD
Tuesday 22/07/2014 1 RUB = 0.02858 USD
Friday 18/07/2014 1 RUB = 0.02848 USD
Thursday 17/07/2014 1 RUB = 0.02834 USD
Wednesday 16/07/2014 1 RUB = 0.02899 USD
Tuesday 15/07/2014 1 RUB = 0.02908 USD

Full history please visit USD/RUB Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For RUB/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close