Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the Russian Rouble (RUB) exchange rate against the United States Dollar (USD) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit United States Dollar(USD) To Russian Rouble(RUB).
Today ( Tuesday 02/09/2014)
1 RUB
=
0.02678 USD

Selling 1 RUB you get 0.02677 USD
Buying 1 RUB you pay 0.02678 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 02,2014 06:39 UTC
Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)
RUB USD RUB USD
1 RUB = 0.02678 USD 37.3467 RUB = 1 USD
2 RUB = 0.05355 USD 74.6934 RUB = 2 USD
5 RUB = 0.13388 USD 186.7335 RUB = 5 USD
10 RUB = 0.26776 USD 373.467 RUB = 10 USD
15 RUB = 0.40164 USD 560.2005 RUB = 15 USD
20 RUB = 0.53552 USD 746.934 RUB = 20 USD
25 RUB = 0.6694 USD 933.6675 RUB = 25 USD
50 RUB = 1.33881 USD 1867.335 RUB = 50 USD
History Wednesday 20/08/2014 - Tuesday 02/09/2014
Date Russian Rouble United States Dollar
Tuesday 02/09/2014 1 RUB = 0.02672 USD
Monday 01/09/2014 1 RUB = 0.02678 USD
Sunday 31/08/2014 1 RUB = 0.02699 USD
Saturday 30/08/2014 1 RUB = 0.02698 USD
Friday 29/08/2014 1 RUB = 0.02698 USD
Thursday 28/08/2014 1 RUB = 0.02721 USD
Wednesday 27/08/2014 1 RUB = 0.02764 USD
Tuesday 26/08/2014 1 RUB = 0.02766 USD
Monday 25/08/2014 1 RUB = 0.02764 USD
Sunday 24/08/2014 1 RUB = 0.02769 USD
Saturday 23/08/2014 1 RUB = 0.02769 USD
Friday 22/08/2014 1 RUB = 0.02769 USD
Thursday 21/08/2014 1 RUB = 0.02775 USD
Wednesday 20/08/2014 1 RUB = 0.02752 USD

Full history please visit USD/RUB Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For RUB/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close