Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Russian Rouble (RUB) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Russian Rouble(RUB).
1 RUB
=
0.01573 USD
Selling 1 RUB you get 0.01573 USD
Buying 1 RUB you pay 0.01573 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 05,2016 16:31 UTC
Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD)
RUB USD RUB USD
1 RUB = 0.01573 USD 63.5669 RUB = 1 USD
2 RUB = 0.03146 USD 127.1338 RUB = 2 USD
5 RUB = 0.07866 USD 317.83449 RUB = 5 USD
10 RUB = 0.15731 USD 635.66898 RUB = 10 USD
15 RUB = 0.23597 USD 953.50347 RUB = 15 USD
20 RUB = 0.31463 USD 1271.33796 RUB = 20 USD
25 RUB = 0.39329 USD 1589.17245 RUB = 25 USD
50 RUB = 0.78657 USD 3178.3449 RUB = 50 USD
History Tuesday 22/11/2016 - Monday 05/12/2016
Date Russian Rouble United States Dollar
Monday 05/12/2016 1 RUB = 0.01572 USD
Sunday 04/12/2016 1 RUB = 0.01562 USD
Saturday 03/12/2016 1 RUB = 0.01567 USD
Friday 02/12/2016 1 RUB = 0.0157 USD
Thursday 01/12/2016 1 RUB = 0.01563 USD
Wednesday 30/11/2016 1 RUB = 0.01556 USD
Tuesday 29/11/2016 1 RUB = 0.01532 USD
Monday 28/11/2016 1 RUB = 0.01542 USD
Sunday 27/11/2016 1 RUB = 0.01534 USD
Saturday 26/11/2016 1 RUB = 0.01538 USD
Friday 25/11/2016 1 RUB = 0.01538 USD
Thursday 24/11/2016 1 RUB = 0.0155 USD
Wednesday 23/11/2016 1 RUB = 0.01555 USD
Tuesday 22/11/2016 1 RUB = 0.0157 USD

Full history please visit USD/RUB Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For RUB/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Russian Rouble(RUB) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close