Russian Rouble(RUB) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Russian Rouble(RUB) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Thursday 28/09/2017 To Friday 20/10/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph
Russian Rouble(RUB) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 11/10/2017 - Friday 20/10/2017
Date Russian Rouble Mexican Peso History
Friday 20/10/2017 1 RUB = 0.33076 MXN RUB MXN rate 20/10/2017
Thursday 19/10/2017 1 RUB = 0.3285 MXN RUB MXN rate 19/10/2017
Wednesday 18/10/2017 1 RUB = 0.32888 MXN RUB MXN rate 18/10/2017
Tuesday 17/10/2017 1 RUB = 0.32822 MXN RUB MXN rate 17/10/2017
Monday 16/10/2017 1 RUB = 0.33274 MXN RUB MXN rate 16/10/2017
Sunday 15/10/2017 1 RUB = 0.3307 MXN RUB MXN rate 15/10/2017
Saturday 14/10/2017 1 RUB = 0.33077 MXN RUB MXN rate 14/10/2017
Friday 13/10/2017 1 RUB = 0.33077 MXN RUB MXN rate 13/10/2017
Thursday 12/10/2017 1 RUB = 0.32753 MXN RUB MXN rate 12/10/2017
Wednesday 11/10/2017 1 RUB = 0.32362 MXN RUB MXN rate 11/10/2017
Tuesday 10/10/2017 1 RUB = 0.32455 MXN RUB MXN rate 10/10/2017
Monday 09/10/2017 1 RUB = 0.32044 MXN RUB MXN rate 09/10/2017
Sunday 08/10/2017 1 RUB = 0.31969 MXN RUB MXN rate 08/10/2017
Saturday 07/10/2017 1 RUB = 0.31889 MXN RUB MXN rate 07/10/2017
Friday 06/10/2017 1 RUB = 0.31889 MXN RUB MXN rate 06/10/2017
Thursday 05/10/2017 1 RUB = 0.32021 MXN RUB MXN rate 05/10/2017
Wednesday 04/10/2017 1 RUB = 0.31696 MXN RUB MXN rate 04/10/2017
Tuesday 03/10/2017 1 RUB = 0.31444 MXN RUB MXN rate 03/10/2017
Monday 02/10/2017 1 RUB = 0.3149 MXN RUB MXN rate 02/10/2017
Sunday 01/10/2017 1 RUB = 0.3169 MXN RUB MXN rate 01/10/2017
Saturday 30/09/2017 1 RUB = 0.31735 MXN RUB MXN rate 30/09/2017
Friday 29/09/2017 1 RUB = 0.31735 MXN RUB MXN rate 29/09/2017
Thursday 28/09/2017 1 RUB = 0.31354 MXN RUB MXN rate 28/09/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Russian Rouble(RUB) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair