Russian Rouble(RUB) To Cuban Peso(CUP)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Cuban Peso(CUP) Exchange Rates Today

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Cuban Peso(CUP)

This is the page of Russian Rouble (RUB) to Cuban Peso (CUP) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Cuban Peso(CUP) To Russian Rouble(RUB).

1 RUB

=

0.01634 CUP

Convert Cuban Peso To Russian Rouble

Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 23,2018 00:22 UTC

Full history please visit RUB/CUP History

Convert Russian Rouble(RUB) To Cuban Peso(CUP)
RUB CUP RUB CUP
1 RUB = 0.01634 CUP 61.2115 RUB = 1 CUP
2 RUB = 0.03267 CUP 122.423 RUB = 2 CUP
5 RUB = 0.08168 CUP 306.05749 RUB = 5 CUP
10 RUB = 0.16337 CUP 612.11498 RUB = 10 CUP
15 RUB = 0.24505 CUP 918.17247 RUB = 15 CUP
20 RUB = 0.32674 CUP 1224.22996 RUB = 20 CUP
25 RUB = 0.40842 CUP 1530.28745 RUB = 25 CUP
50 RUB = 0.81684 CUP 3060.5749 RUB = 50 CUP
History Saturday 14/04/2018 - Monday 23/04/2018
Date Russian Rouble Cuban Peso
Sunday 22/04/2018 1 RUB = 0.01629 CUP
Saturday 21/04/2018 1 RUB = 0.01629 CUP
Friday 20/04/2018 1 RUB = 0.01629 CUP
Thursday 19/04/2018 1 RUB = 0.01641 CUP
Wednesday 18/04/2018 1 RUB = 0.01644 CUP
Tuesday 17/04/2018 1 RUB = 0.01625 CUP
Monday 16/04/2018 1 RUB = 0.01634 CUP
Sunday 15/04/2018 1 RUB = 0.01593 CUP
Saturday 14/04/2018 1 RUB = 0.01612 CUP
Friday 13/04/2018 1 RUB = 0.01612 CUP

Full history please visit RUB/CUP Exchange Rates History

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Cuban Peso(CUP) History Graph
Russian Rouble(RUB) To Cuban Peso(CUP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Russian Rouble(RUB) To Cuban Peso(CUP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair