Russian Rouble(RUB) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates Today

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

This is the page of Russian Rouble (RUB) to Australian Dollar (AUD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Russian Rouble(RUB).

1 RUB

=

0.02131 AUD

Convert Australian Dollar To Russian Rouble

Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 23,2018 00:24 UTC

Full history please visit RUB/AUD History

Convert Russian Rouble(RUB) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
RUB AUD RUB AUD
1 RUB = 0.02131 AUD 46.92456 RUB = 1 AUD
2 RUB = 0.04262 AUD 93.84912 RUB = 2 AUD
5 RUB = 0.10655 AUD 234.62279 RUB = 5 AUD
10 RUB = 0.21311 AUD 469.24558 RUB = 10 AUD
15 RUB = 0.31966 AUD 703.86837 RUB = 15 AUD
20 RUB = 0.42622 AUD 938.49116 RUB = 20 AUD
25 RUB = 0.53277 AUD 1173.11395 RUB = 25 AUD
50 RUB = 1.06554 AUD 2346.2279 RUB = 50 AUD
History Saturday 14/04/2018 - Monday 23/04/2018
Date Russian Rouble Australian Dollar
Sunday 22/04/2018 1 RUB = 0.02124 AUD
Saturday 21/04/2018 1 RUB = 0.02124 AUD
Friday 20/04/2018 1 RUB = 0.02124 AUD
Thursday 19/04/2018 1 RUB = 0.02125 AUD
Wednesday 18/04/2018 1 RUB = 0.02109 AUD
Tuesday 17/04/2018 1 RUB = 0.02092 AUD
Monday 16/04/2018 1 RUB = 0.02101 AUD
Sunday 15/04/2018 1 RUB = 0.02049 AUD
Saturday 14/04/2018 1 RUB = 0.02076 AUD
Friday 13/04/2018 1 RUB = 0.02076 AUD

Full history please visit RUB/AUD Exchange Rates History

Russian Rouble(RUB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Russian Rouble(RUB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Russian Rouble(RUB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair